for general information

The Learning Centers at Fairplex
1101 W. McKinley Ave, Pomona, CA 91768
Phone: (909) 865-4642
Fax: (909) 865-4646 
learningcenters@fairplex.com

Fairplex Child Development Center
Office: (909) 865-4101
Fax: (909) 623-5890

the learning centers at fairplex

Elin Dowd
Executive Director

dowd@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4563

development

Nena Hernandez
Associate Development Director

nhernandez@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4207

Blake Noriega
Development Specialist

bnoriega@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4209

Nakita Chand
Development Associate

chand@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4205


career & technical education center
junior fair board leadership program

Thomas Canavan
TLC Program Manager 

canavan@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4161

Inri Constancio
Education Coordinator

constancio@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4266 

child development center

Holly Reynolds
Director of Children & Family Services

reynolds@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 623-3899

volunteers & ambassadors

Natalie Chaidez
Ambassador Volunteer Program Coordinator

volunteers@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4200

millard sheets art center

Thomas Canavan
TLC Program Manager

canavan@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4161

fairtime education

Natalie Chaidez
Ambassador Volunteer Program Coordinator
fairkids@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4200