Contact Us


For more information contact:


Yvonne Tejeda
Development Associate

tejeda@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4207
Fax: (909) 865-4646
1101 W. McKinley Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768

Carina Spears
Development Assistant
spears@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4209
Fax: (909) 865-4646
1101 W. McKinley Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768


Kalyn Rose Taylor
TLC Assistant

ktaylor@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4205
Fax: (909) 865-4646
1101 W. McKinley Ave
Pomona, CA 91768 .

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION CENTER | JUNIOR FAIR BOARD LEADERSHIP PROGRAM


Margie Shamblin
Manager of Education

shamblin@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4640


Sarah Davila
Education Coordinator

davila@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4266
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER FAIRTIME EDUCATION MILLARD SHEETS ART CENTER
Holly Reynolds
Director of Children & Family Services

reynolds@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 623-3899
Shanell Fuquay
Community Relations Coordinator

fuquay@fairplex.com
Phone: (909) 865-4075
Thomas Canavan
Art Center Manager

canavan@fairplex.com
909.865.4161
EMPLOYMENT NOTICES

Our team is growing!
Are you interested in becoming our Director of Development?
Please click HERE to view the job description and apply online.
Thank you for your interest.